Maratone in Italia

Maratone in Italia 2014

 alcuni siti internet non sono aggiornati   

 GENNAIO 2014

   6.1.2014  Maratona di Crevalcore  Crevalcore (BO) sito internet
 12.1.2014  Hybla-Barocco Marathon  Ragusa web
 26.1.2014  Siracusa City Marathon   www.maratonadisiracusa.it

 FEBBRAIO 2014

   9.2.2014  Maratona sulla Sabbia  San Benedetto del T.(AP) sito internet
 16.2.2014  Napoli City Marathon  www.napolimarathon.it
 16.2.2014  Maratona di San Valentino   Terni www.maratonadisanvalentino.it
 23.2.2014  Maratona delle Terre Verdiane  Salsomaggiore T.(PR) sito internet 

 MARZO 2014

3 Placentia Marathon   Piacenza web  nel 2014 non si svolge
   2.3.2014  Treviso Marathon  www.trevisomarathon.com
   9.3.2014  South Valtellina Marathon  Colico (LC) sito internet 
   9.3.2014  Strasimeno Marathon  Castiglione del lago (PG) www.podismo.it 
   9.3.2014  Brescia Art Marathon  www.bresciamarathon.it
 16.3.2014  Ferrara Marathon  www.corriferrara.it
 23.3.2014  Maratona di Roma  www.maratonadiroma.it 
 30.3.2014  Maratona dell’Adriatico   Martinsicuro (TE) sito internet
 30.3.2014  Unesco Cities Marathon   Cividale UD (arr.Aquileia) sito internet

 APRILE 2014

1.4.2013  Maratona dei Leoni  Calderara di Reno (BO) sito internet
   6.4.2014  Maratona della Solidarietà   Cagliari
   6.4.2014  Maratona del Lamone   Russi (RA) – volantino e sch.iscriz.– web
   6.4.2014  Milano City Marathon  http://milanocitymarathon.gazzetta.it
 12.4.2014  Ecomarat.dei Monti Cimini   S.Martino al Cimino (VT) sito internet
 27.4.2014  Maratona di Sant’Antonio   Padova www.maratonasantantonio.com
 27.4.2014  Messina Marathon  www.messinamarathon.com
 27.4.2014  Rimini Marathon   www.riminimarathon.it

 MAGGIO 2014

  1.5.2014  Maratona del Riso  Santhià (VC) www.maratonadelriso.it
  4.5.2014  Ecom.Parco del Ticino  Galliate (NO) sito internet
  4.5.2014  Maratona d’Europa   Trieste www.bavisela.it
  4.5.2014  Colle Marathon   Barchi (PU) www.collemar-athon.com
11.5.2014  Ecomaratona dei Marsi – Archeorun  Collelongo (AQ) sito internet

 GIUGNO 2014

   1.6.2014  Ecomaratona delle Madonie  Polizzi Generosa (PA) sito internet
9.6.2013  Maratona del lago di Suviana  Castel di Casio (BO)
 14.6.2014  Maratona del Gargano  Cagnano Varano (FG) sito internet
23.6.2013  Ecomaratona delle Aquile   Corniglio (PR) www.atleticamanara.it
 28.6.2014  Brixen Marathon  Bressanone (BZ) www.brixenmarathon.it

 LUGLIO 2014

   6.7.2014  Alpemarathon dello Zerbion  Chatillon (AO) sito internet
13.7.2013  Ecom.di solidarietà Fonte di Pietramarina Carmignano (PO)
 13.7.2014  Ecomarat.del Ventasso  Busana (RE) sito internet

 AGOSTO 2014

   2.8.2014  Maratona di Curinga  Curinga (CZ) www.curingamarathon.it
11.8.2013  Maratona alla Fidippide  Chiaramonte Gulfi (RG) info
15.8.2013  Ecomaratona Val d’Arda  Casali di Morfasso (PC) sito internet

 SETTEMBRE 2014

1.9.2013   Eco Mare Maratona di Fidippide Metaponto mare (MT)  sito internet
15.9.2013   Maratona del Presidente  Forlì volantino
 20.9.2014   Marat.del Mugello  Borgo San Lorenzo (FI) sito internet
 21.9.2014   Maratona dell’acqua  Lovere Lago d’Iseo (BS) sito internet
 21.9.2014   Maratona Alzheimer  Cesenatico (FC) www.maratonaalzheimer.it
 21.9.2014   Maratona Lago Salto  Oiano (RI) www.maratonalagosalto.com
 28.9.2014   Maratona del Piceno Fermano   Porto San Giorgio (AP) sito internet
29.9.2013   Maratona della Castellana   Vedelago (TV) sito internet

 OTTOBRE 2014

6.10.2013   Maratona Città del Vino   Dolegna del Collio (UD) sito internet
   5.10.2014  Verona Marathon   www.veronamarathon.it
 12.10.2014  Maratona d’Italia  Carpi (MO) www.italianmarathon.it
 12.10 2014  Lake Garda Marathon  Limone sul Garda (BS)  sito internet
 19.10.2014  Lago Maggiore Marathon  Arona (VB) sito internet
 19.10.2014  Ecomaratona del Chianti  Castelnuovo Berardenga (SI) sito internet
 26.10.2014  Venice Marathon   Venezia www.venicemarathon.it
 26.10.2014  Lucca Marathon   www.luccamarathon.net
 26.10.2014  Marat.del Parco Naz.del Gargano  S.Nicardo Garganico (FG) web

 NOVEMBRE 2014

3.11.2013  Ecom.del barbaresco e del tartufo … Alba (CN) sito internet
   9.11.2014  Maratona Ravenna città d’arte   www.maratonadiravenna.it
   9.11.2014  Maratona città di Livorno  www.maratonadilivorno.it
 16.11.2014  Turin Marathon  Torino www.turinmarathon.it
 16.11.2014  Maratona di Palermo  www.palermomaratona.it
 23.11.2014  Maratona delle regge  Napoli Caserta
 25 Maratona Mediterranea Reggio Calabria web nel 2013 non si è svolta
 30.11.2014  Firenze Marathon   www.firenzemarathon.it

 DICEMBRE 2014

1.12.2013  Maratona di Latina Provincia  Sabaudia (LT) sito internet
 14.12.2014  Maratona di Reggio Emilia  www.maratonadireggioemilia.it
 21.12.2014  Maratona delle cattedrali  Trani (BT)
 21.12.2014  Pisa Marathon   www.pisamarathon.it

Share This Post On